Welcome to Alltrade TOPO

Alltrade TOPO GmbH is an international trading company founded in 1994, owner-managed and headquartered in Hamburg.

For more than 20 years, our expertise has been in the production and procurement of mass and special offer articles, mainly for the DIY and garden centre sector from the Asia/South-East Asia region and, since 2008, also from Eastern Europe.

With our offices in China, Taiwan and Thailand as well as in Romania we accompany the product development, as well as the production and then also the quality control up to the shipping with competent employees directly on site.

The success of Alltrade TOPO lies in the know-how of the “acting” employees. Professionals work in all areas. Thus, only employees with many years of experience in the industry work in procurement and sales.

Our competencies

Development, production and marketing of innovative products
for more than 20 years.

Product Development

Quality assurance

We deal extensively with the individual new development, but also with the improvement of existing products. From the development of ideas and products, to the production and delivery of the goods, we accompany the entire process for you.
We guarantee our customers to comply with the legal requirements and to deliver a quality agreed upon beyond that. To this end, we work together with recognized and accredited testing institutes in Germany and in the procurement countries.

Logistics

Certification

We can serve the most diverse delivery forms, such as FOB, free central warehouse, free market, as well as free end customer. Before delivery, we consolidate and/or refine the goods from different production sites if required. Our company logistics is able to implement fast and complex supply chains.
We are FSC® certified (Forest Stewardship Council®) and can supply products such as wooden workbenches and/or garden furniture from sustainable forestry. We are very familiar with TÜV GS certificates and tests. If required, we will be happy to handle these for you with accredited test houses.

Product groups

Alltrade has created and developed sustainable brand value in all major product categories.

Tools

Hand tools, tool cases, measuring instruments, industrial safety…

Ironmongery

Lever handles, screw sets, handrails, locks…

Car accessories

Car jack, tire rack, load securing, car electronics…

Workshop furniture

Workbenches, workshop cabinets, perforated walls, planing benches…

Garden & Leisure

Garden furniture, pavilions, wood and WPC tiles, privacy screens

Grills

Charcoal and gas grills, smokers, smoke-free grills…

Product Development & Design

Through our internal department for graphics and media design and our procurement specialists, you have the opportunity to implement your product ideas and design requirements quickly with a high degree of flexibility and creativity.

Store & Instructions

In our online store we offer you selected products from our product range. Furthermore we would like to give the owners and users of our products the possibility to order the suitable spare parts and accessories fast and uncomplicated.

Spare parts, accessories and products

Operating instructions and spare parts lists

Partner companies

In USA & Asia

Phone

You need help or have questions?
You are welcome to call us
+4940 210 979-0

eMail

You can also send us an e-mail directly. We will answer you as soon as possible.
info@alltrade-topo.de

Fax

You have important documents that you would like to send us - also by fax
+4940 210 979-15

Willkommen bei Alltrade TOPO

Die Alltrade TOPO GmbH ist ein 1994 gegründetes, Inhaber geführtes, internationales Handelshaus mit Stammsitz in Hamburg.

Unsere Kompetenz liegt seit mehr als 20 Jahren in der Herstellung und Beschaffung von Massen- und Aktionsartikeln, schwerpunktmäßig für den Bau- und Gartenmarktbereich aus der Region Asien / Süd-Ost Asien und seit 2008 auch aus Osteuropa.

Mit den Büros in China, Taiwan und Vietnam sowie in Rumänien begleiten wir die Produktentwicklung, sowie Herstellung und dann auch die Qualitätskontrolle bis hin zur Verschiffung mit kompetenten Mitarbeitern direkt vor Ort.

Der Erfolg von Alltrade TOPO liegt in dem Know-How der „handelnden“ Mitarbeiter. In allen Bereichen arbeiten Profis. So arbeiten im Bereich Beschaffung und Vertrieb ausschließlich Mitarbeiter, die eine langjährige Branchenerfahrung haben.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vermarktung innovativer Produkte
seit mehr als 20 Jahren.

Produktentwicklung

Produktentwicklung

Wir beschäftigen uns umfangreich mit der individuellen Neuentwicklung, aber auch der Verbesserung bestehender Produkte. Von der Ideen- und Produktentwicklung, über die Herstellung und der Auslieferung der Ware begleiten wir für Sie den gesamten Prozess.
Qualitätssicherung

Qualitätssicherung

Wir garantieren unseren Kunden die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Anforderungen und auch eine darüber hinaus vereinbarte Qualität zu liefern. Hierfür arbeiten wir unter anderem mit anerkannten und akkreditierten Prüfinstituten sowohl in Deutschland als auch in den Beschaffungsländern zusammen.
Logistik

Logistik

Wir können die verschiedensten Lieferformen bedienen, wie z.B. FOB, frei Zentrallager, frei Markt, sowie frei Endkunde. Vor der Lieferung konsolidieren und/oder veredeln wir bei Bedarf die Ware aus unterschiedlichen Produktionsstätten. Unsere Unternehmenslogistik ist in der Lage schnelle und komplexe Lieferketten umzusetzten
Zertifizierung

Zertifizierung

Wir sind FSC®-zertifiziert (Forest Stewardship Council®) und können Produkte, wie z.B. Holz-Werkbänke und/oder Gartenmöbel aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft liefern. Mit TÜV GS-Zertifikaten und Prüfungen sind wir bestens vertraut. Bei Bedarf wickeln wir diese gerne für Sie mit akkreditierten Prüfhäusern ab.

Produktgruppen

Alltrade hat in allen wichtigen Produktkategorien einen nachhaltigen Markenwert geschaffen und aufgebaut.

Werkzeuge

Handwerkzeuge, Werkzeugkoffer, Messgeräte, Arbeitsschutz…

Eisenwaren

Türdrücker, Schraubensets, Handläufe, Schlösser…

Autozubehör

Wagenheber, Reifenständer, Ladungssicherung, Auto-Elektronik…

Werkstattmöbel

Werkbänke, Werkstattschränke, Lochwände, Hobelbänke…

Garten & Freizeit

Gartenmöbel, Holz- und
WPC-Fliesen…

Pavillons

Pavillons, Seitenteile, Sichtschutz,
Zubehör…

Produktentwicklung & Design

Durch unsere interne Abteilung für Grafik und Mediengestaltung und unseren Beschaffungsspezialisten haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Produktvorstellungen und Designansprüche auf schnellem Wege mit einem hohen Maß an Flexibilität und Kreativität umzusetzen.
asado
rikta
bellavista
Caterpillar

Shop & Downloads

In unserem Online-Shop bieten wir Ihnen ausgewählte Produkte aus unserem Artikelprogramm an. Weiterhin möchten wir den Besitzern und Nutzern unserer Produkte, die Möglichkeit geben, schnell und unkompliziert die passenden Ersatzteile und Zubehör zu bestellen.

Ersatzteile, Zubehör und Produkte

Bedienungsanleitungen und Ersatzteillisten

Partnerfirmen

In USA & Asien

Telefon

Sie brauchen Hilfe oder haben Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns gerne an
+4940 210 979-0

E-Mail

Gerne können sie uns auch direkt eine E-Mail schreiben. Wir werden Ihnen zeitnah antworten.
info@alltrade-topo.de

Fax

Sie haben wichtige Dokumente? Gerne können Sie uns diese auch per Fax zukommen lassen.
+4940 210 979-15